Making manuals that work

Digital O&M Manuals

Home User Guides - BREEAM - CIBSE - M&E Technical Authoring

The Leading O&M Specialist

We develop data driven digital manuals that use the latest indexing to fully utilise your H&S and O&M manuals easily, quickly and effectively.

Team Image

Stephen Milton

Managing Director & Founder

stephen.milton@denaploy.co.uk

01424 423827

Team Image

Lee Degiorgio

Director

lee.degiorgio@denaploy.co.uk

01424 869 254

Team Image

Matthew Mellish

Operations Manager

matt.mellish@denaploy.co.uk

01424 579 018

Team Image

Kevin Hill

Business Relations Manager

kevin.hill@denaploy.co.uk

01424 430 414

Team Image

Adrian Henry

Accountant

adrian.henry@denaploy.co.uk

01424 869 253

Team Image

Richard Saliba

Senior O&M Compiler

richard.saliba@denaploy.co.uk

01424 869 256

Team Image

Pawel Pusa

Senior O&M Compiler

pawel.pusa@denaploy.co.uk

01424 579 012

Team Image

Mike Reid

Senior O&M Compiler

mike.reid@denaploy.co.uk

01424 579 011

Team Image

Carol Saxelby

O&M Compiler

carol.murphy@denaploy.co.uk

01424 579 014

Team Image

Paul Saxelby

O&M Compiler

paul.saxelby@denaploy.co.uk

01424 869 252

Team Image

Abi Ockenden

O&M Compiler

abi.ckenden@denaploy.co.uk

01424 579 015

Team Image

Fredric Hirtz

O&M Compiler

fred.hirtz@denaploy.co.uk

01424 579 017

Team Image

George Charman

O&M Compiler

george.charman@denaploy.co.uk

01424 879 012

Team Image

David Radley

Developer Director

david.radley@thedevteam.co.uk

01424 869 326

Team Image

Joe Shaw

Software Developer

joe.shaw@thedevteam.co.uk

01424 869 329

Team Image

Geoff Baker

Network Support

geoff.baker@denaploy.co.uk

Team Image

Nigel Taylor

Web Developer/Software Engineer

nigel.taylor@thedevteam.co.uk

01424 869 327

Team Image

Chris Brandt

Technical Author

chris.brandt@denaploy.co.uk

01424 579 016

Team Image

Nick

Social Media Coordinator

nick.apps@denaploy.co.uk

01424 579 019